Tom Clancy’s The Division – Free Update 1.7 Trailer

Ongoing support for The Division continues, with the next big patch now just a day away. Ubisoft has announced the details of update 1.7, which overhauls existing systems and introduces a new activity type. The new trailer above offers a brief overview of the update. Most significant are Global Events, which are limited-time events with special gameplay modifiers that pay out exclusive rewards. These events will begin “regularly” and provide the option “to activate additional modifiers for some missions and incursions, adding an extra layer of challenge that gives them a chance to yield more rewards.” The first of these events begins just after the patch drops, running from August 15 at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST until August 22. It will feature “new enemy behavior due to the severity

It's only fair to share...Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on TumblrShare on Google+Digg thisShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on VKShare on RedditPrint this pageEmail this to someone
Flattr the authorShare on StumbleUponShare on YummlyBuffer this page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *