NBT Utsav Award – Devendra Fadnavis, Vidya Balan, Juhi Chawla

NBT Utsav Award Ceremony with Chief Minister of Maharashtra Devendra Fadnavis, Bollywood Actress Vidya Balan and Juhi Chawla. HD Video.

It's only fair to share...Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on TumblrShare on Google+Digg thisShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on VKShare on RedditPrint this pageEmail this to someone
Flattr the authorShare on StumbleUponShare on YummlyBuffer this page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *