GTA 5 ONLINE | MAKING MORE MONEY with my girl /friends and subs

i only play video games for fun 🙂 subscribe, like , share, and put notifications on my girl channel – https:// MY SCHEDULE : live stream times ; central time 12pm : Eastern time 1pm ; PDT 9 am ; GMT + 1 8pm ; when i upload video ( time ) central time ; 4pm ; eastern time 5pm ; PDT 2pm ; GMT+1 1am ; my night stream time ; central time 6pm ; eastern 7pm ; PDT ; 4pm ; GMT +1 12 am My SnapChat AndyPlaysYT21 my skype ANDYPLAYSYT ( all caps on) my instagram gta_king1 ( going to make a new one soon) my kik AndyplaysYT

It's only fair to share...Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on TumblrShare on Google+Digg thisShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on VKShare on RedditPrint this pageEmail this to someone
Flattr the authorShare on StumbleUponShare on YummlyBuffer this page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *